Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Our normal office opening hours are 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m. Monday to Friday.

If you need to contact the school outside of these hours then you will be able to leave a message on the school answer phone.

Office Manager:

Mrs Sue George

sue.george@stmatthias.neighboraustin.com

Headteacher:

Ms Aileen Morrison

aileen.morrison@stmatthias.neighboraustin.com

Deputy Headteacher:

Mr Simon Quinn

simon.quinn@stmatthias.neighboraustin.com

Assistant Headteacher:

Mr Simon Kershaw

simon.kershaw@stmatthias.neighboraustin.com

Assistant Headteacher:

Miss Sarah Jones sarah.jones@stmatthias.neighboraustin.com

Assistant SENCDO:

Miss Julie Caswell

julie.caswell@stmatthias.neighboraustin.com

 

Our address:

St Matthias Academy (East/Central) 

 St Matthias Academy
(North)

Learn@ Easton / Leap

Alexandra Park  Machin Road Beaufort Street
Fishponds  Brentry Easton
Bristol  Bristol Bristol
BS16 2BG  BS10 7HG BS5 0SQ
Tel.  0117 9031320  Tel. 0117 4287249 Tel: 0117 456 7974

 


Complaints Procedure

Please also see the Learn@ MAT Complaints Policy 

If you have a complaint regarding your child's learning please contact the Head Teacher,Aileen Morrison, at St Matthias Academy on 0117 9031320. However if you are not satisfied with the outcome or if your concern involves the Head Teacher then you can contact the Chair of the Academy Council, Eileen Flynn, through the Clerk, by writing to the Learn@ MAT central office address below or through the main phone number 0117 9031320 via the Office Manager and she will arrange a meeting with you.

Please be assured we value your views and contributions to help us improve our provision.

Chair of St Matthias Academy Council

C/O KnowleDGE

Leinster Avenue,

Bristol

BS4 1NN